info@amitego.com     Switzerland: +41 (0) 43 818 99 61    Germany: +49 (0) 711 7878166 0

amitego entwickelt und vertreibt die VISULOX Software, die es den Kunden ermöglicht, Zugriffe von privilegierten Usern auf IT-Infrastrukturen sicher zu gestalten und transparent und kontrollierbar zu machen. Die Grundvoraussetzung, um den Schutz der Daten zu gewährleisten und aktuelle Gesetze und Regularien nachweislich einzuhalten.

amitego entwickelt ihre Lösungen kontinuierlich weiter. Somit erfüllen diese immer die aktuellen Marktanforderungen und Standards. Die VISULOX Software ist so konzipiert, dass kundenspezifische Anforderungen mittels der flexiblen Schnittstellen schnell und zuverlässig implementiert werden können.

amitego ist heute ein innovatives Unternehmen mit namhaften Kunden und einem festen Stamm an professionellen Netzwerk-Partnern. Jeder für sich ist ein Spezialist auf seinem Gebiet. Ein Service, den unsere Kunden schätzen und der uns seit der Unternehmensgründung im April 2003 auf einen kontinuierlichen Wachstumskurs führt.

NEU

VISULOX Light Package available


Mit dem VISULOX Light Package bietet die amitego jetzt ein günstiges Lösungspaket an, dass speziell auf diese Gruppe ausgerichtet ist.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr.


Services

Outstanding Support


Multilingual Versions


Modular Architecture


NO Transfiguration



Blog


  • Telecommunication
  • Finance
  • Administration
  • Automotive
  • Manufacturing
  • Healthcare
  • Utilities
  • Others

Video Posts

Switzerland: +41 (0) 43 818 99 61    Germany: +49 (0) 711 7878166 0

amitego  is specialized on solutions to manage and control the access of privileged users to IT environments and the data. This access is made transparent and documented based on user level. Which is the base requirement to secure your information and to be compliant with actuals laws and regulations

The solution development is continously adding new and improving existing functionalities. Mainly based on customer feedbacks and market requirements. Due to the flexibility of VISULOX  we are able to fulfill market and customer requirements within short project schedules.

amitego is providing the solutions to the customer by a professional network of qualified, certified experienced partners. A support and service which is well seen by our worldwide customer base, which results in a constantly growth since foundation of the company in 2003.


VISULOX Light Package available

With VISULOX light package amitego offers a low priced solution package, which is exclusively designed for this group.

Learn more here!


Outstanding Support

Multilingual Versions

Modular Architecture

NO Transfiguration


  • Telecommunication
  • Finance
  • Administration
  • Automotive
  • Manufacturing
  • Healthcare
  • Utilities
  • Others

Video Posts