Privileged Access Management

VISULOX Revision Server

Automated and unavoidable backup of all audit-relevant data and information.

Trust is good. Audit-proof control is better.

Even though all actions, including changes and deletions of audit-relevant data, can be viewed and assigned via an audit log in VISULOX Cockpit , these actions cannot be undone.

VISULOX Revision Server therefore offers a separate area to separate generated data from administrators and involved user groups.

 

VISULOX Revision Server
Key Features

Who did what, when, where and how?
Answer it.

Relief for individuals

Automated archiving

Encrypted access protection

Retention periods in accordance with the law

Relief for individuals

Thanks to the distribution of access rights to several users, a single user can never access the secured data in VISULOX Revision Server, regardless of the access rights with which he is equipped. This ensures that stored data can be accessed in an audit-compliant manner and that the integrity, confidentiality and authenticity of this data is maintained at all times. Access to administrative session records, for example, can only take place while respecting the dual control principle. The inalterability of data categorically excludes the possibility of blame in the event of an emergency. 

Automated archiving

The storage and archiving of information requires no effort. VISULOX Revision Server automatically backs up all audit-relevant data and guarantees ad hoc availability. All data is stored in a separate network segment and archived in an audit-proof manner. Access to this data is also recorded as an activity and again stored in an access-proof manner.

Encrypted access protection

An illegal use of the data, also in the sense of labour law and the purpose-unlimited performance control of individual employees, is technically excluded. Data and information are stored encrypted in the VISULOX Revision Server. At no time is it possible for a third party to draw conclusions from this information or to assign it to individual user sessions or persons.

Retention periods in accordance with the law

Legal requirements for the retention of verifiable information are imposed across industries. Likewise, recorded activities in the form of performance records for budget planning and cooperation with external parties represent a major challenge. VISULOX Revision Server enables the setting of deadlines and defined and guaranteed deletion dates of retained information. 

Privileged Access Manager Module

Session Recorder

Record all or individual user interactions, unavoidably or on request as an indexed film.

Cockpit

Manage all access rules and monitor current status and user activity at a glance.

Cooperation

Flexible, documented and secure desktop sharing without compromising separate security zones.

Revision Server

Automated and unavoidable backup of all audit-relevant data and information.

Host Control

Restrict access from specific locations, time slots, accounts or other definable preferences.

Multi Factor Authentication

Securing access to IT and OT systems by enforcing multi-factor authentication

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Privileged Access Management

VISULOX Revision Server

Automatisierte und unumgängliche Sicherung aller audit-relevanten Daten und Informationen.

Vertrauen ist gut. Revisionssichere Kontrolle ist besser.

Auch wenn alle Aktionen, einschließlich Änderungen und Löschungen von auditrelevanten Daten über ein Audit-Log im VISULOX Cockpit einsehbar und zuordenbar sind, können diese Aktionen nicht rückgängig gemacht werden.

VISULOX Revision Server bietet daher einen gesonderten Bereich an, um generierte Daten von Administratoren und beteiligten Benutzergruppen zu trennen.

 

VISULOX Revision Server
Key Features

Wer hat was, wann, wo und wie getan?
Beantworten Sie es.

Entlastung von Einzelpersonen

Automatisierte Archivierung

Verschlüsselter Zugriffschutz

Gesetzeskonforme Aufbewahrungsfristen

Entlastung von Einzelpersonen

Dank der Verteilung von Zugriffsrechten auf mehrere Benutzer, kann ein singulärer Nutzer unabhängig von den Zugriffsrechten, mit denen dieser ausgestattet ist, niemals auf die abgesicherten Daten im VISULOX Revision Server zugreifen. Dies stellt sicher, dass gespeicherte Daten audit-konform abrufbar sind und die Integrität, Vertraulichkeit und Authentizität dieser zu jedem Zeitpunkt gewahrt bleibt. Der Zugriff auf administrative Sitzungs-Aufzeichnungen kann beispielsweise nur unter Achtung des Vier-Augen-Prinzips erfolgen. Eine Unveränderbarkeit der Daten schließt Schuldzuweisungen im Ernstfall kategorisch aus. 

Automatisierte Archivierung

Die Speicherung und Archivierung von Informationen bedarf keinem Aufwand. VISULOX Revision Server sichert alle audit-relevanten Daten automatisch und garantiert die ad hoc Verfügbarkeit. Alle Daten werden in einem gesonderten Netzwerksegment gespeichert und revisionssicher archiviert. Zugriffe auf diese Daten werden ebenso als Tätigkeit aufgezeichnet und wiederum zugriffssicher gespeichert.

Verschlüsselter Zugriffschutz

Eine rechtswidrige Nutzung der Daten, auch im Sinne des Arbeitsrechts und der zweckungebundenen Leistungskontrolle einzelner Mitarbeiter, wird technisch ausgeschlossen. Daten und Informationen werden im VISULOX Revision Server  verschlüsselt gespeichert. Zu keinem Zeitpunkt ist es einer dritten Person möglich, Rückschlüsse aus diesen Informationen zu ziehen oder diese einzelnen Benutzer-Sitzungen oder Personen zuzuordnen.

Gesetzeskonforme Aufbewahrungsfristen 

Branchenübergreifend werden gesetzliche Anforderungen an die Aufbewahrung von nachweispflichtigen Informationen gestellt. Ebenso stellen aufgezeichnete Tätigkeiten in Form von Leistungsnachweisen zur Budgetplanung und Zusammenarbeit mit externen Parteien eine große Herausforderung dar. VISULOX Revision Server ermöglicht die Festlegung von Fristen und definierten und garantieren Lösch-Zeitpunkten von aufbewahrten Informationen. 

Privileged Access Manager Module

Session Recorder

Aufzeichnen aller oder einzelne Benutzerinteraktionen, unvermeidlich oder auf Wunsch als indizierter Film.

Cockpit

Verwaltung aller Zugriffsregeln und Überwachung des aktuellen Status sowie der Benutzeraktivitäten auf einen Blick.

Cooperation

Flexible, dokumentierte und sicheres Desktop-Sharing ohne Beeinträchtigung getrennter Sicherheitszonen.

Revision Server

Automatisierte und unumgängliche Sicherung aller audit-relevanten Daten und Informationen.

Host Control

Einschränkung des Zugriffs  von bestimmten Standorten,  Zeitfenstern, Konten oder anderen definierbaren Voreinstellungen.

Multi Faktor Authentifizierung

Sicherung des Zugangs zu IT- und OT-Systemen durch die Durchsetzung von Mehrfaktor-Authentifizierung